Knowledgebase:
How to close my account?
Posted by Raimundas S., Last modified by Vytautas K. on 09 May 2018 10:28 AM
Account which you registered at Host1Plus.com can be closed by submitting a ticket with such request. However, make sure that all services in your Host1Plus account are canceled and terminated. In case of any active services, account will not be closed per Terms of Service.

To cancel services, refer to the guide here. Afterwards you will need to submit a ticket to our Billing Department in order to close your Host1Plus account. Our Billing Department will review your request and close your account.

In case you simply do not want to use active services anymore, there is no need to close the account, just not required services can be cancelled and then your Host1Plus account will automatically become inactive.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful